Home / News / Saturday 12th February 2022 at 6.30 PM – birthday of Imam Ali AS and Imam Muhammad Taqi A.S

Saturday 12th February 2022 at 6.30 PM – birthday of Imam Ali AS and Imam Muhammad Taqi A.S

Salaam Alaykum,

On Saturday 12th February 2022 at 6.30 PM, we will be celebrating the birthday of Imam Ali AS and Imam Muhammad Taqi A.S.  PLEASE NOTE TIME CHANGES FOR UPCOMING PROGRAMS

Schedule 
6.30 PM –  Quran recitation
6.45 PM – Presentation by Sheikh Mohsen Nasser – English
7.20 PM Sheikh Idrees ul Hassan and local reciters – Urdu
8.15 PM Maghrib prayers.

Lecture will be presented by Sheikh Mohsen Nasser

Annual 1443 Calendar
ANNUAL CALENDAR

Events Calendar
Events Calendar

UPCOMING EVENTS

Islamic Date (DAY)

Subject to sighting

Program Date Event Time
10th Rajab
Sat. 12th Feb13th Rajab
Tues. 15th Feb
Saturday 12th February Birthday of 9th Imam Muhammad Taqi A.S.
Birthday of 1st Imam Ali A.S.
7.00 PM
Maghrib
15th Rajab
Thurs. 17th Feb
Saturday 19th February Martyrdom of Bibi Zaynab A.S. 8.06PM
Maghrib
25th Rajab
Sun. 27th Feb26th  Rajab
Mon 28th Feb
Saturday 26th February Martyrdom of 7th Imam Musa Kazim A.S.
Martyrdom of Hazrat Abu Talib A.S.
7.56PM
Maghrib
27th Rajab
Tues 1st March
Information only Eid ul Mab’ath – Day of Be’sat – short Aamal – recite Dua Kumayl  
3rd Sha’baan
Mon 7th March4th Sha’baan
Tues. 8th March5th Sha’baan
Wed. 9th March
Saturday 12th March Birth of 3rd Imam Husayn A.S.
Birth of Hazrat Abbas A.S.
Birth of 4th Imam Zain-ul-Abedin A.S.
7.37 PM
Maghrib
15th (night) Sha’baan
Friday 18th March
Friday 18th March (night) Shabe-Barat AAMAL Night (ARIZA)
Night  of Birthday of 12th Imam Mahdi A.S.
7.30PM
15th (day) Sha’baan
Sat 19th March
Saturday 19th March Birthday of 12th Imam Muhammad Al Mahdi A.S. 7.29 PM
Maghrib
  Saturday 26th March Dastarkhan – 12th Imam A.S.- Ladies’ program 7.18 PM
 1st (day) Ramadhan
Sun 3rd April
Sunday 3rd April Ramadhan Timetable will be forwarded later.
Due to low Moon Altitude – sighting may not be possible
 
1st Shawwal
Tues. 3rd May
Tuesday 3rd May EID-ul-Fitr – Salaat – (check for confirmation)
(subject to moon sighting)
7.30 AM

Imam Hasan School News
For 2021 enrolments please email ihs@imamhasancentre.com.au

 

1443 AH –  2021 – 2022 Calendar
Please find attached the calendar for 1443 AH or click here to download the calendar
https://www.imamhasancentre.com.au/22684_1443_hijri_calendar_2021_ihc/

Weekly Programs

Dua Kumayl                             Thursday start with Maghrib prayers
Salat-e-Juma                           Zohr Time
Madrassah                             ONLINE – 3.00 – 5.00 PM

 

Check Also

1443-2022 SHAWAAL TO MUHARRUM TIMETABLE

Salaam Alaykum, Please click here for the SHAWAAL-MUHARRUM timetable. Shawaal1443_Muharram_1444AH_2022_FINAL