Home / News / This Week at IHC 25-2-2021 – Thursday Celebrating the Birthday of Imam Ali AS and Imam Taqi AS – Saturday Martyrdom of Bibi Zaynab AS

This Week at IHC 25-2-2021 – Thursday Celebrating the Birthday of Imam Ali AS and Imam Taqi AS – Saturday Martyrdom of Bibi Zaynab AS

Salaam Alaykum Dear ,

THIS WEEK 

Thursday 25th February 2021 – Maghrib Prayers 8.00 PM
We will be celebrating the birthday of Imam Ali AS & Imam Muhammad Taqi AS – Includes Dua Kumayl .
Lecture by Sheikh Mohsen Nasser.

 

Saturday 27th February 2021 – Maghrib Prayers 8.00 PM
We will be commemorating the Martyrdom of Bibi Zaynab A.S.
Discussion with Sheikh Mohsen Nasser and Father Christopher Clohessy.

 

UPCOMING PROGRMS

Islamic Date (DAY)

Actual Date

Program Date

Event

Time
10th Rajab

13th Rajab

Tuesday 23rd February

Friday 26th February

Thursday 25th February Birthday of 9th Imam Muhammad Taqi A.S.

Birthday of 1st Imam Ali A.S.

Maghrib
15th Rajab   Sunday 28th February Saturday 27th February Martyrdom of Bibi Zaynab A.S. Maghrib
25th Rajab

26th  Rajab

Wednesday 10th March

Thursday 11th March

Friday 12th March Martyrdom of 7th Imam Musa Kazim A.S.

Martyrdom of Hazrat Abu Talib A.S.

Juma Prayers
27th Rajab Friday 12th March Information only Eid ul Mab’ath – Day of Be’sat – short Aamal – recite Dua Kumayl  
3rd Sha’baan

4th Sha’baan

5th Sha’baan

Wednesday 17th March

Thursday 18th March

Friday 19th March

Saturday 20th March Birth of 3rd Imam Husayn A.S.

Birth of Hazrat Abbas A.S.

Birth of 4th Imam Zain-ul-Abedin A.S.

7.30 PM
15th (night) Sha’baan Sunday 28th March (night) Sunday 28th March (night) Shabe-Barat AAMAL Night (ARIZA)

Night  of Birthday of 12th Imam Mahdi A.S.

7.30PM
15th (day) Sha’baan Monday 29th March       Fasting Recommended Saturday 27th March Birthday of 12th Imam Muhammad Al Mahdi A.S. 7.30 PM
    Saturday 3rd April Dastarkhan – 12th Imam A.S.- Ladies’ program 7.30 PM
 1st (day) Ramadhan Wednesday 14th April

(subject to moon sighting)

Wednesday 14th April Ramadhan Timetable will be forwarded later

Due to low Moon Altitude – sighting may not be possible

 
1st Shawwal Friday 14th May

(subject to moon sighting)

Friday 14th May EID-ul-Fitr – Salaat – (check for confirmation)

(subject to moon sighting)

7.30 AM

Events Calendar – CLICK HERE

Annual 1442 Calendar – CLICK HERE

BEHESHT-e-ZAHRA – Rouse Hill Cemetery 

For all details please CLICK HERE 

Call Br. Baqir for more information – 0417271681

WEEKLY PROGRAMS

Thursday – Dua Kumayl – Maghrib
Friday – Salaat-e-Juma – Zohr
Saturday – Madrassah
Sunday – TBA 

MADRASSAH NEWS

Welcome back to Imam Hasan School 2021.

Class timings and location

First day of Term 1 is Saturday 6th February. 

Madrassah will run from 5pm till 7.30pm.

There will be NO student/parent Assembly on the 6th.
Please take your children straight to class.

Please park your car on entry and do not leave the Centre until 5.15pm to avoid congestion at the gate.

Classes 1-3 and Class 10 will be in the Main Building. Parent needs to accompany child to the classroom. Classes 4-9 will be in the new building at the back. 

If your child is in Class 5 upwards, and you would like to drop off and leave, please do not leave until after 5.15pm.

Please make sure you are back at the Centre on time at 7.30pm to collect your children.

 

Check Also

Juma – Friday prayers restart October 15th 2021 – 12.41 PM

Salaam Alaykum, We are pleased to advise that with the easing of the covid restrictions …